Our Ministry Team


We are blessed to have a friendly staff who love & care for BPC & the community.

Drop by and say hello to get to know our wonderfully hardworking team!


Dave Carpenter

Pastor, Head of Staff


Judy Siker

Associate Interim Pastor




Katheryne Levin

Director of Music & Arts


Bill Prescott

Director of Business Administration


Mary Garbesi

Director of Congregational Care




Pat Nahigian

Office Manager


Michelle LoMonaco

Director of Youth, Children & Family Ministries


Faviola Malilay

Children’s Ministry Coordinator




Anne Beck

Assistant Office Manager (& Social Media Specialist)


John Flynn

IT Systems Manager


Shiva Khalifian

Preschool Director




Tessa Tehrani

Preschool Marketing & Communications Manager


Jerry Rosas

Lead Custodian


Hugo Tapia





Diego Padilla